Individual Pursuits

We envision a community of inclusion, where all persons can communicate and achieve their hopes and dreams and are recognized as valued members of our community.

 

Contact Us


Locations:

Individual Pursuits Head Office
408 Craigflower Rd.
Victoria, BC  V9A 2V6

General Enquiries:

Phone:

250-480-0815

Fax:

250-480-0817

 

Day Program (400 Craigflower Rd):

Phone:

250-995-9351

Fax:

fax to main office (250-480-0817)

 

Rosco Group Home:

Phone:

250-381-7732

Fax:

fax to main office (250-480-0817)

 

Personnel:

Executive Director - Sean Downey

Phone:

250-744-0158

Email:

sean.downey@individualpursuits.com

 

Program Director - Shawn Hart

Phone:

250-589-3276

Fax:

250-391-1114

Email:

shawn.hart@individualpursuits.com

 

Program Coordinator - Patricia Simpson

Phone:

250-217-7232

Email:

patricia.simpson@individualpursuits.com

 

Program Coordinator - Pam Weir

Phone:

250-514-2734

Email:

pam.weir@individualpursuits.com

 

Program Coordinator - Omar Hiltermann

Phone:

250-217-0345

Email:

omar.hiltermann@individualpursuits.com

 

Program Coordinator - Lisa Weir

Phone:

250-818-1697

Email:

lisa.weir@individualpursuits.com


Website content and design © Copyright 2006, Individual Pursuits Program Ltd.
CARF Logo © Copyright CARF International, used with permission.